REVIEWS

Recent customer reviews from my customers in Hayling Island, Emsworth & Chichester

Read more of our reviews: 

Checkatrade

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   26  REVIEWS
September 05, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Super friendly , honest , reliable , makes you feel like you have a friend working

September 20, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Aaron is reliable, communicates well, is methodical and precise, his pricing is fair and reasonable, he is highly motivated to do the best job possible. No hesitation in recommending.

October 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A very nice young man who took the time to explain what he was doing.

October 25, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have used this company a number of times and find the service impeccable. Polite, respectful and always happy to offer advice. Workmanship is done to a good standard in a timely manner.

October 06, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He came after his main work for the day, did not rush and made sure job was dine well. Explained everything clearly and did not try to involve us in unnecessary expenses. Brilliant

November 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Aaron was on time and completed the job at the price quoted. Very tidy, very personable and recommended.

February 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Extremely efficient. Work done to a very high standard

November 22, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent contractor. Excellent communicating, very clean work and reliable in every way.

January 14, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Our previous plumber had not fitted our shower and tray to a good standard, so we asked Aaron to complete the job. Aaron also fitted a new pump to allow better hot water pressure. Aaron was punctual, ...

February 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Pump stopped working and was leaking. Managed to change the pump the next evening so I was without heating for only one day.